Tanya Howard and Artists of the Ballet in <em>Emergence</em>. Photo Credits

Artist of the Ballet in the wings at the Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts.

Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Walter Carsen Centre for
The National Ballet of Canada
470 Queens Quay West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3K4

Toronto Performance Venue

The Four Seasons Centre for
the Performing Arts
145 Queen Street West
(Queen & University)
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4G1
 

E-Mail Contacts

General Informationinfo@national.ballet.ca 
Audience and Donor Servicestickets@national.ballet.ca 
Website Commentsinfo@national.ballet.ca 
Privacy OfficerPrivacyOfficer@national.ballet.ca 
Merchandise Inquiriesmerchandise@national.ballet.ca 
Auditionsauditions@national.ballet.ca      
Human Resourceshr@national.ballet.ca      

 

Auditions 

If you are a professional dancer and are seeking information about auditions, please visit our Auditions page for details.  Learn more > 

 

View The National Ballet of Canada's Privacy Policy > 

 

Telephone Numbers

Administration416-345-9686
Main Fax416-345-8323
Audience and Donor Services416-345-9595
Audience and Donor Services - Toll Free1-866-345-9595
Audience and Donor Services Fax416-345-8282

 

Contributing Photographers

Aleksandar Antonijevic

Holger Badikow (The Hamburg Ballet images)

Ballard and Jarrett

Gary Beechey

Ken Bell

Joseph Ciancio

David Cooper

Anthony Crickmay

Christopher Darling

Dale Dong

Maria Falsini

Barry Gray

Gordon King

Andrew Oxenham

Nancy Paiva

Johan Persson

Sian Richards 

Andrea Rothecker

Setareh Sarmadi

David Street

Cylla von Tiedemann

Reg Towers

Bruce Zinger

Robert van der Hilst

Christopher Wahl