Turnout Cabinet

The Turnout Cabinet is made up of volunteers and two dancer representatives that play a key role in influencing the strategic direction of young professional initiatives at the National Ballet.

2017/18 Turnout Cabinet

Flora Do, Co-Chair
Natalie Aziz, Co-Chair

Rania Ahmed
Elena Aseeva
Alicia DeBoer

Melanie Dowhaniuk
Kristina Milbourn
Marisa Ortega
Bridget Riberdy
Devon Richardson
Sultan Sandur

Jonathan Voigt
Stefan Williamson
Scott Wu

Meghan Pugh, Corps de Ballet member and Turnout Dancer Representative
Ben Rudisin, Second Soloist and Turnout Dancer Representative