The Sampler
Set Packages of Three or Four Ballets

  • Choose from different packages of three or four ballets
  • Priority seating before single ticket buyers
  • Free and convenient ticket exchanges
  • Exclusive offers from local restaurants and businesses with your subscriber discount card

Explore the Season

Learn more about the spectacular productions in 2020/21.

2020/21 Season

Select Your Subscription

  • Weekend 4

    Four Ballets

    Sat Eve (7:30 pm)

    • Sat Mar 06 - Angels' Atlas
    • Sat Mar 20 - Cinderella
    • Sat Mar 27 - Streetcar
    • Sat Jun 19 - Swan Lake
    Select

     

    Four Ballets

    Weekend Mat (2:00 pm)

    • Sun Mar 07 - Angels' Atlas
    • Sat Mar 20 - Cinderella
    • Sun Mar 28 - Streetcar
    • Sun Jun 20 - Swan Lake
    Select

     

  • Weekend 3

    Three Ballets

    Sat Eve A (7:30 pm)

    • Sat Mar 06 - Angels' Atlas
    • Sat Mar 20 - Cinderella
    • Sat Jun 19 - Swan Lake
    Select

    Sat Eve B (7:30 pm)

    • Sat Mar 20 - Cinderella
    • Sat Mar 27 - Streetcar
    • Sat Jun 19 - Swan Lake
    Select

    Three Ballets

    Weekend Mat A (2:00 pm)

    • Sun Mar 07 - Angels' Atlas
    • Sat Mar 20 - Cinderella
    • Sun Jun 20 - Swan Lake
    Select

    Weekend Mat B (2:00 pm)

    • Sat Mar 20 - Cinderella
    • Sun Mar 28 - Streetcar
    • Sun Jun 20 - Swan Lake
    Select
  • Weekdays

    Four Ballets

    Weekday Eve (7:30 pm)

    • Thu Mar 04 - Angels' Atlas
    • Thu Mar 18 - Cinderella
    • Wed Mar 24 - Streetcar
    • Thu Jun 24 - Swan Lake
    Select

     

    Three Ballets

    Weekday Eve A (7:30 pm)

    • Thu Mar 04 - Angels' Atlas
    • Thu Mar 18 - Cinderella
    • Thu Jun 24 - Swan Lake
    Select

    Weekday Eve B (7:30 pm)

    • Thu Mar 18 - Cinderella
    • Thu Mar 25 - Streetcar
    • Thu Jun 24 - Swan Lake
    Select
  • Friday Night

    Three Ballets

    Fri Eve A (7:30 pm)

    • Fri Mar 05 - Angels' Atlas
    • Fri Mar 19 - Cinderella
    • Fri Mar 26 - Streetcar
    Select

     

    Three Ballets

    Fri Eve B (7:30 pm)

    • Fri Mar 05 - Angels' Atlas
    • Fri Mar 26 - Streetcar
    • Fri Jun 18 - Swan Lake
    Select