Joan and Jerry Lozinski Artistic Director
Hope Muir

Executive Director
Barry Hughson

Music Director and
Principal Conductor
David Briskin


Senior Répétiteur
Peter Ottmann

Rehearsal Director, Principal Coach
Rex Harrington, O.C. D.Litt
Xiao Nan Yu

Rehearsal Director
Stephanie Hutchison

Greta Hodgkinson, O.Ont.

Artistic Advisor
Magdalena Popa

Choreographic Associates
Robert Binet
Guillaume Côté

Artistic Administrator
Gerard Roxburgh

Senior Manager, Artistic Operations
Jennifer Bennett

Executive Assistant to the Artistic Director and Administrative Associate
Andreea Olteanu

Director of Artist Development Programmes
Robert Binet

Manager, Artistic Scheduling
Sophie Letendre

Associate, Artistic Administration
Sarita Dotan

Associate, Artist Development Programmes
Alyssa Martin

Intimacy Consultant
Anisa Tejpar

Cultural Consultant
Phil Chan

Guest Répétiteurs
Ian Casady
Amy Fote

Reid Anderson
Jane Bourne

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
Elizabeth Toohey
Jillian Vanstone

Samantha Lynch
Darlyn Perez

Suite en Blanc
Charles Jude
Stéphanie Roublot

Don Quixote
Christopher Saunders
Patricia Tierney

Margaret Tracey
Diana White

Guest Teachers
Lynne Charles
Nicholas Khan
Laurent Novis
Sergiu Stefanski
Robert Stephen
Sofiane Sylve


Executive Assistant to the Executive Director and Board Liaison
Alexis Patch (on leave)
Nikki Johnston (interim) 

Audience and Donor Services

Associate Director, Audience and Donor Services
Veronica McLellan

Manager, Ticket Operations
Katy James

Manager, Patron Services
Anne Meighan

Assistant Patron Services Manager
Heather Thompson

Audience and Donor Services Operations Supervisor
Susie Eissler

Senior Representatives, Audience and Donor Services
Claire Browne
Patty Pedersen

Rochelle Gomes
Sarah Johnsen
Alannagh Maciw
Marissa Radman

Audience and Donor Services Representatives


Director of Marketing and Communications
Belinda Bale

Associate Director, Communications and Content Strategy
Catherine Chang

Senior Manager, Sales and Marketing
Vicki Munton-Davies

Archivist and Digital Asset Manager
Katherine Wilson

Video Editor, Web and Digital Media Manager
Sean Leonard

Communications Manager
Kate Dresser

Public Relations Specialist
Anastasia Kolotova

Art Director
Carmen Wagner

Web and E-Communications Coordinator
Jade Araya

Marketing Coordinator
Nadiya Reid

Social Media and Communications Coordinator
Brittany Pleshcan

Dancer Wellness Programme

Director of Dancer Health and Wellness
Marla Pichler

Company Sports Medicine Physicians
Dr. Michael Clarfield
Dr. Ryan Eardley

Company Orthopaedic Surgeons
Dr. Norah Matthies
Dr. Darrell Ogilvie-Harris

Head Athletic Therapist
Paul Papoutsakis

Company Athletic Therapists
Barbara Paraskevakos
Gianluca Perfetti

Company Physiotherapists
Patrick Lavoie

Company Massage Therapists
Cesar Cruz
Ron Mulesa
Danielle Tobias

Company Psychiatrists
Dr. Pat Colton
Dr. Carla Edwards

Clinical Social Worker/Psychotherapist
Tammy Baruch
Lesley Lustig

Company Foot Specialist/
Dr. Nicholas Durand, D.Pod.M.

Urgent Care and Medcan Liaison
Dr. Janice Weiss

Resident Movement and Pilates Specialist
Je-an Salas

Naturopathic Doctor
Dr. Melissa Piercell

The National Ballet of Canada is
grateful to the Midtown Sports Medicine Clinic (150 Eglinton Avenue
East, Toronto); the University
Health Network, 
Department of Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine;
and the Medcan Clinic (150 York
Street, Toronto) for their continued support of the Dancer Health
and Wellness Programme; and to
those physicians who have
generously donated their time to
The National Ballet of Canada.


Director of Development
Diana Reitberger, CFRE

Associate Director, Strategic Philanthropy and Donor Stewardship
Joanna Ivey

Associate Director, Individual and Legacy Giving
Richard Lefebvre

Senior Manager, Development Communications
John Hart

Senior Manager, Development Operations
Leah Heidenheim

Specialist, Donor Engagement
Sandra Dow

Manager, Special Events and Corporate Partnerships
Rebecca Hodge

Manager, Patrons' Council
Nicholas Melymuk

Senior Writer
Caroline Dickie

Data Analyst
Sara Motalebi

Officer, Development Communications
Rhea Daniels

Officer, Turnout and Patrons' Council
Marisa Kelly (on leave)

Officer, Prospect Research
Nipun Kudalkar

Officer, Friends' Corps and Ballet365
Joanne Kwok

Officer, Legacy Giving and Endowment Foundation
Amy McMullen (on leave)

Donor Advisor, Major Gifts and Foundations
Kelsey Muldoon

Officer, Special Events

Assistant to the Director of Development
Liza Beharry

Associate, Strategic Giving and Donor Stewardship
Zoe Lin

Coordinator, Individual Giving
Queenie Abia

Coordinator, Special Events and Corporate Partnerships
Zoe Favrin

Gift Management Coordinator
Lucy White

Intern, Development Communications
Enya Juezan

Education and Community Engagement

Senior Manager, Education and Community Engagement
Lisa Robinson

Coordinator, Education and Community Engagement

Director, In Studio
Kate Kernaghan

Senior Teaching Artist
Annemarie Cabri

Dance Educator/Teaching Artist
Manpreet Singh Virdi


Chief Financial Officer
Amanda Ram

Payroll and Benefits Manager
Jenny Mah

General Accountants
Winnie Li
Demitrios Prevenas

Payroll and Accounts Payable Specialist
Julian Whitaker

Human Resources

Director, Human Resources
Kathleen Matatya

Officer, Human Resources 
Erika Pugsley

Information Technology

Director of Technology
Christopher Sonnemann

Associate Director, Web Technology Services
Stephen Cunningham

Associate Director, Software and Applications
Mohiuddin Faruqe

Senior Manager of Technology
Andrew Anderson

Solutions Developer
Kruti Shah

Business Analyst
Bethany Bleile

Systems Coordinator
Maninder Singh Sekhon

Intern, IT
Bogun Pathmaraj


Facilities Manager
Emil Mishriky

Building Maintenance Supervisor
Henry Martins

Violeta Parreno
Lawrence Puig
Willie Santiago


Edward Connell
Andrei Streliaev
Zhanna Vaszilenko
Zhenya Vitort

Orchestra Personnel Manager
and Music Administrator
Raymond Tizzard

Music Librarian
Peter Eratostene

Maria Seletskaja


Director of Production
Christopher Dennis

Associate Director
of Production
Yvette Drumgold

Technical Director
Peter Eaton

Stage Managers
Jeff Morris

Lighting Coordinator
Jeff Logue

Production Workshop

Head Carpenter
Sandy Middleton

Assistant Head Carpenter
James Fulton

Shop Technician
Chuck Theil

Scenery constructed at the National Ballet Workshop by members of I.A.T.S.E. Local 58.

Property Supervisor
John Miracle

Assistant Proerty Supervisor
Christina Hantos

Head Scenic Artist
Kelly Palmer

Assistant Head Scenic Artist
Will Leskevich

Properties constructed at the National Ballet Workshop by members of I.A.T.S.E. Local 828.


Head of Wardrobe Production
Stacy Dimitropoulos

Assistant Head of Wardrobe Production
Allie Marshall

Resident Cutters
Christine Audet
Marlee Bygate
Christopher Read

Senior Resident Stitchers
Susan Howse
Lisa Novielli

Revival Workroom Technician
Bianca Laudadio

Footwear and Dye Workroom Manager
Lacey Hammond Harrington

Footwear Inventory Coordinator
Hollis Wilson

Revival Workroom Manager
Robyn Clarke

Assistant Revival Workroom Manager
Lauren Pietrowski

Wig Maker, Hair and Make-up Manager
Jacqueline Robertson Cull

Victoria Arnold
Karen Donaldson
Karen Hancock
Ilana Harendorf
Paul Schofield
Deanna Willings
Alicia Zwicewicz

Production Travelling Crew

Head Carpenter
Jim Nutt

Head Electrician
Ashley Rose

Property Master
Michael Ellenton

Assistant Carpenter/Flyman
Scott Clarke

Assistant Carpenter
Cory Hudson

Assistant Electricians
William Fallon
Cecilia Waszczuk

Video Technician
Kimmel Stephenson

Wardrobe Head
Grant Heaps

Assistant Wardrobe Head
Carrie Cooley Barbour

Hair and Make-up Head
Jillian Walker

Footwear Assistant
Leslie Brown