Informations
du guichet
et du théâtre

Informations
du guichet
et du théâtre

Informations pour commander

Vous pouvez acheter les billets en ligne, en personne au Four Seasons Centre, ou par téléphone en composant le 416 345 9595 (sans frais 1 866 345 9595). Le guichet du Ballet national du Canada est situé au Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts, 145 rue Queen Ouest, à Toronto.  

Collecte des billets

Lorsque vous ramasserez les billets au guichet du Ballet national du Canada, on vous demandera une pièce d’identité avec photo et la carte de crédit utilisée pour l’achat afin de vous remettre vos billets. On recommande d’arriver au moins une heure avant la prestation lorsque vous ramassez les billets au guichet du Ballet national du Canada.

Politique d’annulation

Toutes les ventes sont définitives. Aucun remboursement. Les échanges sont autorisés pour les billets d’abonnement seulement.

Frais de service

Les prix des billets sont tout compris. Le prix du billet comprend 2,00 $ pour le fonds de capital de créativité, la TVH et un supplément de 3,25 $ pour le Four Seasons Centre. Aucune taxe et aucuns frais de service ne seront ajoutés.

Billets vendus sur tout autre site

Les billets vendus par toute autre personne que Le Ballet national du Canada ne seront pas honorés. Nous n’autorisons pas la vente de nos billets par des marchands tiers et Le Ballet national du Canada n’est pas responsable pour les billets achetés de cette façon. National.ballet.ca ne redirige pas les clients vers d’autres sites Web pour l’achat de billets. Bien que nous travaillons avec un nombre limité de concierges de tours de bureaux locaux, il s’agit d’un service spécialisé qui n’est pas ouvert au grand public et n’affiche pas des prix supérieurs à nos tarifs actuels.

Des indicateurs que les billets que vous songez acheter ne sont pas autorisés par Le Ballet national du Canada sont :

  • des prix affichés supérieurs aux prix sur national.ballet.ca;
  • des prix affichés en dollars US
  • les rangées sont énumérées sans numéros de sièges
  • des modifications de couleurs, de nom ou de conception lorsque vous cliquez sur ce qui semble être un lien pour national.ballet.ca
  • des individus ou des entreprises offrant des billets sur eBay, Kijiji, Craigslist ou d’autres sites de vente
  • le billet que vous recevez n’indique pas le prix sur le recto du billet, ou indique un prix autre que ce que vous avez payé
  • le billet que vous recevez est noir et blanc 

Chèques-cadeaux

Les chèques-cadeaux sont offerts en toute coupure. Composez le 416 345 9595 ou sans frais 1 866 345 9595

Politiques du théâtre

Retardataires

Les retardataires ne seront pas assis avant une pause appropriée de la prestation; assurez-vous donc d’avoir suffisamment de temps pour vous rendre au théâtre. 

 

Sièges accessibles

Le Four Seasons Centre est muni de sièges accessibles aux fauteuils roulants sur tous les niveaux, sauf le cercle 5. Tous les sièges sont offerts sous réserve de disponibilité.

Politique de salle comble

Le Ballet national du Canada offre jusqu’à 60 places debout, dans les rangées arrière du cercle 3 et du cercle 4 dans le Four Seasons Centre. Chaque place a un crochet et une rampe d’appui, à une hauteur de 119 cm (3 pi 11 1/2 po). Une taille d’au moins 145 cm (4 pi 9 po) est recommandée pour une ligne de vue optimale. Non recommandé pour les enfants. Des sièges portatifs ne sont pas permis, ni s’asseoir sur la rampe.

Un billet de salle comble est la façon la moins coûteuse de voir le ballet, mais n’oubliez pas de porter des chaussures confortables et attendez-vous à être debout pendant la prestation au complet. Afin de respecter les autres membres de l’auditoire, veuillez vous tenir aussi près que possible de la rampe et évitez des mouvements excessifs pendant la prestation. Bien qu’un crochet est disponible à chaque place, le Four Seasons Centre n’est pas responsable des articles perdus ou volés.

Les billets de salle comble de 12,00 $ sont en vente le jour de la prestation, à l’ouverture du guichet. Les billets peuvent être achetés en personne seulement, au guichet du Four Seasons Centre, 145 rue Queen Ouest, et sont sous réserve des disponibilités, avec une limite de 2 billets par personne. Seuls les modes de paiement par argent comptant ou débit sont acceptés pour les billets de salle comble.

Politique en matière des enfants

Les enfants qui sont assez vieux pour apprécier les prestations du Ballet national du Canada sont bienvenus. On considère un enfant est entre les âges de 2 et 15 ans, cependant, les prestations de ballet ne sont pas appropriées pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans. Tous les mécènes, y compris les enfants, doivent avoir un billet pour entrer dans le théâtre; les enfants doivent être assis à côté de l’adulte qui les accompagne.

Un enfant doit pouvoir rester assis en silence et ne pas déranger la prestation ou les autres mécènes. Certaines productions ne seront peut-être pas appréciées par les jeunes enfants. Veuillez demander si la prestation est appropriée avant d’acheter un billet pour un enfant. Le placier demandera aux enfants qui sont incapables de s’asseoir en silence, ainsi que les adultes qui les accompagnent, de quitter le théâtre, sans remboursement pour le prix du billet.

Les bébés et les enfants de moins de 2 ans ne seront pas admis aux prestations.

Questions? Notre service à l’auditoire et aux donateurs sera heureux de vous aider. Composez le 416 (1 866) 345 9595, ou envoyez-nous un courriel au info@national.ballet.ca.

Cliquez ici pour une carte détaillée des sièges (PDF)

Heures du guichet

 
Centre d’appel
   

Lundi

11:00  à 17.00 

Mardi

11:00  à 17:00 

Mercredi

11:00  à 17:00 

Jeudi

11:00  à 17:00 

Vendredi

Fermé

Samedi

Fermé

Dimanche

Fermé

 
 
Four Seasons Centre
 
   

Lundi 

Fermé

Mardi

Fermé

Mercredi

Fermé

Jeudi

Fermé

Vendredi

Fermé

Samedi

Fermé

Dimanche

Fermé

 
 

Le guichet du Ballet national du Canada est situé au Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts, 145 rue Queen Ouest (au coin de Queen et University).

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Box Office
& Theatre
Information

Box Office
& Theatre
Information

Ordering Information

Tickets can be purchased online, in person at the Four Seasons Centre or over the phone at 416 345 9595 (toll free 1 866 345 9595). The National Ballet of Canada Box Office is located at the Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts, 145 Queen Street West, Toronto.  

Ticket Pickup

When picking up tickets at The National Ballet of Canada Box Office, you will be required to provide photo ID and the credit card of purchase to receive your tickets. It is recommended that you arrive a minimum of 1 hour prior to the performance when picking up tickets at The National Ballet of Canada Box Office.

Cancellation Policy

All sales are final. There are no refunds. Exchanges are permitted on subscription tickets only.

Service Charges

Ticket prices are all inclusive. The ticket price includes $2.00 Creative Capital Fund, HST and a $3.25 surcharge to the Four Seasons Centre. No tax or service charge will be added.

Beware of Ticket Resellers

The National Ballet of Canada is the ONLY official seller of National Ballet tickets. We have received reports of an increased number of tickets being purchased on third party sites. There is a possibility these tickets are not valid. The National Ballet of Canada does not authorize the selling of our tickets through third party vendors, with the exception of the Today Tix app.

For all The National Ballet of Canada performances the only official website for tickets is national.ballet.ca. We never redirect customers to another website to purchase tickets. Tickets can also be purchased in person at the Four Seasons Centre box office or though our call centre at 416-345-9595 or toll free at 1-866-345-9595. If you purchase at any other vendor, your tickets may be counterfeit. The National Ballet of Canada is not responsible for tickets purchased through any other means than our website or box office.

Here are indicators your tickets are not authorized by The National Ballet of Canada:

  • Prices posted are higher than those found on national.ballet.ca
  • Prices posted are in US dollars
  • You are being charged a service fee. National Ballet ticket prices are all inclusive.
  • Rows are listed without seat numbers
  • Colour scheme, name and/or design changes when you click on what appears to be a link from national.ballet.ca
  • Individuals or businesses offering tickets on eBay, Kijiji, Craigslist or other sales sites
  • The ticket you receive does not show the price on the ticket face or shows a price other than what you paid
  • The ticket you receive is in black and white 

Protect yourself

  • Only buy from the official ticket source, national.ballet.ca
  • In search engines be wary of the listings marked AD. These are paid listings and could be third party sellers. Make sure you only click on national.ballet.ca  
  • If the performance you would like to purchase does not have any available seats on national.ballet.ca, call the box office to discuss your options. We are here to help.
  • Don`t leave buying tickets to the last minute. You get the best seats at the best price if you buy early! 

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates are available in any denomination. Call 416 345 9595 or toll free at 1 866 345 9595 to order.

Theatre Policies

Latecomers

Latecomers will not be seated until a suitable break in the performance, so please be sure to give yourself enough time to get to the theatre. 

 

Accessible Seating

The Four Seasons Centre is equipped with wheelchair accessible seating on all levels except Ring 5. All accessible seats are subject to availability.

Standing Room Policy

The National Ballet of Canada offers up to 60 standing room locations, in the back rows of Ring 3 and Ring 4 in the Four Seasons Centre. Each of the locations have a hook and a leaning rail, at a height of 119 cm (3' 11 1/2"). A minimum height of 145 cm (4'9") is suggested for optimal sight lines. Not recommended for children. Portable sitting devices and sitting on the railings is not permitted.

A standing room ticket is the least expensive way to see ballet, but remember to wear comfortable shoes and be prepared to stand for the entire performance. In consideration of other audience members, please stand as close to the railing as possible and avoid excessive movement during the performance. While there is a hook available for each location, the Four Seasons Centre is not responsible for lost or stolen items.

$12.00 standing room tickets go on sale the day of a performance when the box office opens. Tickets can be purchased, in person only, at the Four Seasons Centre Box Office, 145 Queen Street West, and are subject to availability with a limit of 2 tickets per person. Only cash or debit are accepted for standing room tickets.

Child Policy

We welcome children who are old enough to enjoy The National Ballet of Canada's performances. A child is considered age 2 to 15, however we recommend that ballet performances are not suitable for most children under 5. All patrons, including children, must have a ticket to enter the theatre; children must be seated beside the accompanying adult.

A child must be able to sit quietly and not disrupt the performance and other patrons. Some of our productions may not be enjoyable for young children. Please ask about the suitability of the performance prior to purchasing a ticket for a child. Children that are unable to sit quietly, and the adult(s) accompanying them, will be asked by an usher to leave the theatre without refund of the ticket purchase.

Babes in arms, or children under 2 years of age will not be admitted to performances.

Questions? Our Audience and Donor Services Department will be pleased to assist you. Call 416 (1 866) 345 9595 or email us at info@national.ballet.ca.

Click here for a detailed seating map (PDF)

The National Ballet of Canada Box Office is located in the Four Seasons Centre at 145 Queen Street West (Queen & University).